The following committees (Committee Chairs in parenthesis) that cover the broad range of issues that the USBGF will address:

  1. Executive (Joe Russell)
  2. Governance and Nominating (Art Benjamin)
  3. Hall of Fame (Joe Russell)
  4. Local Club Committee (Jack Edelson)
  5. Marketing (Frank Talbot)

  6. Membership (Julius High)
  7. Ratings and Stats (Rich Munitz)
  8. Rules and Ethics/ (Rich Munitz)
  9. Technology (Matt Reklaitis)
  10. Tournament Director Advisory (April Kennedy)
  11. US Backgammon Foundation Directors (Karen Davis)