USBGF Masters Divisional CXXVIII

Irina Litzenberger

Congratulations to Irina Litzenberger, winner of the USBGF Masters Divisional CXXVIII. Irina defeated Scott Ward in the 21-point final. Finishing 3/4 in the 19-point semi-final were Jasper Watertor and Steve Hills. The Masters Divisional is a single-elimination tournament, requiring players to have a Circuit Elo rating of 1650.00 or above at the time of registration.
For more information about this tourney or other online events go to Online Circuit. See the latest online standings at Leader Board.

Speak Your Mind