USBGF Advanced Divisional LXX

Yusuf Adenwala 2018

Congratulations to Yusuf Adenwala, winner of the Advanced Divisional LXX. Yusuf defeated Lynda Clay in the 17-point final. Kat Denison and Peter Swartwout finished 3/4 in the 15-point semi-final.

The Advanced Divisional requires players to have a Circuit Elo rating between 1500.01 – 1649.99 at the time of registration. See current online standings: Leader Board.

Speak Your Mind