USBGF Advanced Divisional LXVIII

Congratulations to Dale Smith, winner of the Advanced Divisional LXVIII. Dale defeated Max Glaezer in the 17-point final. Andrew Hunter and Fabian Melnik finished 3/4 in the 15-point semi-final.

The Advanced Divisional requires players have a Circuit Elo rating between 1500.01 – 1649.99 at the time of registration. See current online standings: Leader Board.

Speak Your Mind