Registered Players

USBGF Advanced Divisional LXIV Registered Players
Registration will close Wednesday, January 9. Registered players will be notified via email to review the brackets, find their opponent, and to schedule their match as soon as possible. Tip: You can sort multiple columns simultaneously on the Players list by holding down the shift key and clicking a second, third, or even fourth column header.


#NameGG NicknameRatingWin – LossWin %USBGF Advanced
1Andrew HunterHunts1567.420 – 10%Divisional LXIV
2Brian Cohenbdarcohen1583.792 – 167%Divisional LXIV
3Carl Blumensteinceebs1622.014 – 180%Divisional LXIV
4David ParksMopUP1638.570 – 10%Divisional LXIV
5David Staggsdave561555.371 – 150%Divisional LXIV
6Dennis LutzGobggo1558.631 – 150%Divisional LXIV
7Elizabeth LibertymamaLib1489.300 – 10%Divisional LXIV
8Garrett DuquesneMetrogammon1574.931 – 150%Divisional LXIV
9GARY FOXGFox1465.980 – 10%Divisional LXIV
10Gary ZelmanovicsGaryZ1612.760 – 10%Divisional LXIV
11GL Harvieglh641611.240 – 10%Divisional LXIV
12H.B. Drakehbdrake1538.970 – 10%Divisional LXIV
13Jesse Anderson-LehmanGameOverOX1536.351 – 150%Divisional LXIV
14John AntakiRumble1582.021 – 150%Divisional LXIV
15Kerry RempFolding4U1560.601 – 150%Divisional LXIV
16Kevin Jonesspecul8tor1729.850 – 10%Divisional LXIV
17Long Nguyenlvn1608.400 – 10%Divisional LXIV
18Luiz RochaLeRoiNoir1394.370 – 10%Divisional LXIV
19Manny Olszynkomannyolszynk1629.091 – 150%Divisional LXIV
20Mariano Irigoylmirigoy1625.490 – 10%Divisional LXIV
21Martin StemberkaMarstem1651.112 – 167%Divisional LXIV
22Mary Morsemmgrm21614.920 – 10%Divisional LXIV
23Mehdi ShowkatiCoolPalyerBG591595.035 – 0100%Divisional LXIV
24Michael RiahiSwedishmojje1572.233 – 175%Divisional LXIV
25Peter Chechelebg581544.241 – 150%Divisional LXIV
26Ray CifaniRayCifani1608.732 – 167%Divisional LXIV
27Richard Griggs JrJuice24031609.682 – 167%Divisional LXIV
28Richard Stubberickfast1559.940 – 10%Divisional LXIV
29Steven WallerPhinneas1714.963 – 175%Divisional LXIV
30Tom Courtscappertc1613.690 – 10%Divisional LXIV
31Vinson Blantonvinsonblanton1503.820 – 10%Divisional LXIV
32Zarrir ABEDE JR.Curupira1488.440 – 10%Divisional LXIV