Registered Players

USBGF Advanced Divisional LVI Registered Players
Registration will close Wednesday, August 29. Registered players will be notified via email to review the brackets, find their opponent, and to schedule their match as soon as possible. Tip: You can sort multiple columns simultaneously on the Players list by holding down the shift key and clicking a second, third, or even fourth column header.


#NameGG NicknameRatingWin – LossWin %USBGF Advanced
1Al TheriaultAlt4111604.452 – 167%Divisional LVI
2Andrew HunterHunts1570.190 – 10%Divisional LVI
3bob larsenboblarsen1520.050 – 10%Divisional LVI
4Bonnie Rogoffbrspunky1487.732 – 167%Divisional LVI
5Carl Blumensteinceebs1622.010 – 10%Divisional LVI
6David ParksMopUP1586.220 – 10%Divisional LVI
7Gary ZelmanovicsGaryZ1604.540 – 10%Divisional LVI
8GL Harvieglh641604.720 – 10%Divisional LVI
9H.B. Drakehbdrake1478.541 – 150%Divisional LVI
10Jason Karnskarnage125731588.441 – 150%Divisional LVI
11Jesse Anderson-LehmanGameOverOX1560.930 – 10%Divisional LVI
12John AntakiRumble1563.771 – 150%Divisional LVI
13Juan Jose Aguzzijuanjo1611.810 – 10%Divisional LVI
14kat denisonverandazilla1491.894 – 180%Divisional LVI
15Kerry RempFolding4U1537.421 – 150%Divisional LVI
16Kevin Jonesspecul8tor1798.290 – 10%Divisional LVI
17Long Nguyenlvn1580.180 – 10%Divisional LVI
18Manny Olszynkomannyolszynk1673.551 – 150%Divisional LVI
19Margo DeSantisgamonlover11505.191 – 150%Divisional LVI
20Marti LealPeso1445.552 – 167%Divisional LVI
21Martin StemberkaMarstem1716.040 – 10%Divisional LVI
22Mary Morsemmgrm21713.202 – 167%Divisional LVI
23Michael RiahiSwedishmojje1527.900 – 10%Divisional LVI
24Patricia JohnsonPatty1568.211 – 150%Divisional LVI
25Paul Laubneronerollaway1554.940 – 10%Divisional LVI
26Ray CifaniRayCifani1578.850 – 10%Divisional LVI
27Richard Griggs JrJuice24031690.490 – 10%Divisional LVI
28Steven WallerPhinneas1652.625 – 0100%Divisional LVI
29Takeru SusaIzumo1574.681 – 150%Divisional LVI
30Tom Courtscappertc1750.293 – 175%Divisional LVI
31Walt Smithdapenguin1588.230 – 10%Divisional LVI
32Zarrir ABEDE JR.Curupira1482.063 – 175%Divisional LVI