RESULTS: COLORADO STATE BACKGAMMON CHAMPIONSHIPS (Aurora, Colorado, September 30 – October 2, 2011)

These results are from the Chicago Point.  Complete results can be  found at the Chicago Point website.  OPEN (16): 1-Alfred Mamlet (MD), 2-Bob Lekse (CO); 1C-Greg Cottle (NV).  ADVANCED (15): 1-Penina Rosenblum (NM), 2-Joe Potts (TX); 1C-Neil Weiner (FL).  NOVICE (4): 1-Kathy Weiner (FL), 2-Caitlyn Christner (CO), 3-Paul Mondani (CO).  CONTINENTAL DIVIDE MASTERS JACKPOT (8): 1-Richard Siebold (CO), 2-Alfred Mamlet (MD).  ROYAL GORGE LIMITED JACKPOT (16): 1-Jonah Seewald (CO), 2-Dennis Leatherman (CO).

Speak Your Mind