2017 American Backgammon Tour – Final Standings

Final American Backgammon Tour standings for 2017 are up-to-date as of the California State Backgammon Championship. Congrats to our top 20 players! For a complete list of ABT standings, see: http://usbgf.org/ratings/abt/

Our top three finishers — Matt Cohn-Geier, Ed O’Laughlin, and Antoinette-Marie Williams — will be awarded trophies. First through twentieth will earn solid silver dollar mementos. The 2018 ABT Awards ceremony will take place Friday, February 2, 2018 at Morton’s in San Antonio during the Texas Backgammon Championships.
We wish to thank Bill Riles for compiling this year’s stats, and additionally thanks go out to both Rich Munitz and Patrick Gibson for their assistance in error checking.

ABT 2017 Final

Speak Your Mind