2016 Online Master Point Leaders


Congratulations to the 2016 USBGF Online Master Point top twenty on the USBGF Online Circuit! Igor Erovenko, Mislav Kovačić, and Zdenek Zizka claimed the first three spots.
Elo ratings and USBGF Online Master Points are updated continuously, so follow your ranking.
Master points are acquired by winning matches and placing in events. Details on the master point system are available on the website. USBFG Master Point System
If you play in ABT tournaments or the USBGF Online Circuit, make a New Year’s resolution to move up in the master point lists in 2017! Get in the Game!

Speak Your Mind